Wildstorm Productions – The Authority

English |CBR| ~24 pages |738 MB

        The Authority is a superhero comic book series published by DC Comics under the Wildstorm imprint. It was created by Warren Ellis and Bryan Hitch, and follows the adventures of the Authority, a superhero team mainly composed of Ellis-created characters from Stormwatch.

The Lost Year #1-6
Midnighter #1-20
Specials :
Authority vs Lobo #1-2
The Lobo Paramilitary Christmas Special (1991)
Devil’s Night (2000 Annuals) #1-4
Secret History #1-6
Secret History of the Authority – Jenny Sparks #1-5
Planetary & The Authority – Ruling the World (2000)
The Authority – Human on the Inside (2004)
The Authority – Scorched Earth (2003)
Wildstorm Fine Arts – Spotlight On The Authority (2007)
Wildstorm Summer Special 2001
Wildstorm Winter Special 2005

Hawksmoor 01 17

Download Wildstorm Productions – The Authority

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *