Vertigo – The Books of Magic – Volume 1-2

   _Books of Magic 01-00fc
English |CBR,CBZ| ~28 pages |984 MB

         The Books of Magic is a four-issue English-language comic book mini-series written by Neil Gaiman, published by DC Comics, and later an ongoing series under the imprint Vertigo. Since its original publication, the mini-series has also been published in a single-volume collection under the Vertigo imprint with an introduction by author Roger Zelazny. It tells the story of a young boy who has the potential to become the world’s greatest magician.

 The Books of Magic  (vol. 1) – #1-4
The Books of Magic  (vol. 2) – #1-75, Annuals #1-3

_Books of Magic 01-22

Download Vertigo – The Books of Magic – Volume 1-2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *