Top Cow Comics – Rising Stars – All Issues

comicsdownload                                                      English |CBR| ~27 pages |437 MB    

     Rising Stars is a  comic book limited series by J. Michael Straczynski about 113 people (called "Specials") born with special abilities following the appearance of a mysterious light in the sky above Pederson, Illinois. The series explores how society may react to the advent of superpowers, and how those who are Specials may react towards society and each other. Rising Stars was one of the first comics produced under Straczynski’s own Joe’s Comics imprint for Top Cow Productions.

1. Born in Fire (00-08)
2. Power (09-16)
3. Fire and ash (17 24)
4. Bright (25-27)
5. Voices of the Dead (28-33)
6. Untouchable (34-38)

09       20

Download Top Cow Comics – Rising Stars 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *