Blog Archives

Dark Horse Comics – MIND MGMT – Issue 21-30

 MIND MGMT Comics
English |CBR| ~28 pages |425 MB

                 The story is about Meru, a true crime writer who searches for the truth behind a mysterious airline flight and discovers a secret government agency of super spies, espionage, and psychic abilities. Henry Lyme, the former top agent, has gone rogue and is working to dismantle the organization.

Read more »

Image Comics – Zero – Issue 1-18

 Zero Comics
English |CBR| ~32 pages |722 MB

           Edward Zero is the perfect execution machine – a spy who breaks the rules to get things done. When a stolen device appears in the center of a long-running conflict, Zero comes to retrieve it.  The problem is, the device is inside a living, breathing, bio-modified terrorist and there’s an entire army after it.

Read more »

Dark Horse Comics – MIND MGMT – Issue 0-20

 Mind MGMT Dark Horse Comic
English |CBR| ~28 pages |766 MB

        The story is about Meru, a true crime writer who searches for the truth behind a mysterious airline flight and discovers a secret government agency of super spies, espionage, and psychic abilities. Henry Lyme, the former top agent, has gone rogue and is working to dismantle the organization.

Read more »

Image Comics – Thief of Thieves – Issue 1-25

 Thief of Thieves 001-000
English |CBR| ~28-32 pages |793 MB

          Thief of Thieves is a monthly comic book series published by Image Comics’ Skybound imprint which premiered in 2012. Thief of Thieves tells the story of Conrad Paulson, the world’s greatest thief, who has set his sights on his own kind. He vows to steal only what’s already been stolen, in an effort to right the great wrongs of his life. But he may be too late for redemption.

Read more »

Icon Comics – The Secret Service – Issue 1-6 (include HD version )

 The Secret Service is a 2012 spy comic book series
English |CBR| ~36 pages |449 MB

       The Secret Service is a 2012 spy comic book series written by Mark Millar and Dave Gibbons. It deals with a super-spy recruiting his young nephew to the secret service, channeling the classic James Bond films, and other famous spy thrillers.

Read more »

BOOM! Studio – Steed And Mrs. Peel

 Steed-and-Mrs.-Peel #11
English |CBR,CBZ| ~28 pages |532 MB

      For fans of classic British spy show The Avengers, Boom! Studios’ newest title will fill the void that missing this show has created! Steed And Mrs. Peel: We’re Needed #01 is a great story set in the era when John Steed and Emma Peel were working for The Ministry.

Read more »

Danger Girl Comic Collection

DG_PREVIEW_00English |CBR| ~26 pages |377 MB

        Danger Girl is a North American comic book series created by J. Scott Campbell and Andy Hartnell. The comic stars an eponymous group of female secret agents who are homages to Bond Girls, and who engage in adventures in the vein of James Bond and Indiana Jones. They are led by a former British Secret Service Agent named Deuce.

Read more »

Vertigo Comics – The Losers – Issue 1-32

  Losers_01_c01
English |CBR| ~32 pages |247 MB

       The Losers’ reimagining was set against events surrounding and including the War on Terror. Originally a Special Forces team seconded to the Central Intelligence Agency. in the 90s, the Losers were betrayed by their handler, Max, and left for dead following the conclusion of their operation. Eager for revenge and the opportunity to remove their names from a secret CIA death list, the Losers regroup and conduct covert operations against the CIA and its interests, uncovering startling operations spearheaded by the enigmatic Max, whose influence within the CIA and U.S. government is unparalleled.

Read more »

Marvel Max Comics Collection – Vol.2

    Fury_#1_p00fc
    English |CBR| ~22-28 pages |435 MB

             Max Comics (stylized as MAX) is an imprint of Marvel Comics aimed at an "adults only" audience, launched in 2001 after Marvel broke with the Comics Code Authority and established its own rating system. Max titles are unique among Marvel’s output in that they are free to feature explicit content similar to that of an R-rated movie.

Read more »