Oni Press – Wet Moon – Book 1-6

 Wet Moon - Yesterday's Gone
English |CBZ| ~246 pages |824 MB

           Wet Moon is a series of graphic novels by Sophie Campbell and published by Oni Press. The publisher has given the series a content rating of "O" for "Older Audiences." Primarily set in the fictional southern college town of Wet Moon, the series stars a large cast of characters, most of whom are in their late teens and early twenties, with many into the Goth subculture and other Alternative cultures.

Book 1: Feeble Wanderings
Book 2: Unseen Feet
Book 3: Further Realms of Fright
Book 4: Drowned in Evil
Book 5: Where All Stars Fail to Burn
Book 6: Yesterday’s goneWet Moon Oni Press Comics

Download Oni Press – Wet Moon – Book 1-6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *