Oni Press – Scott Pilgrim Comic

English |CBR| ~200 pages |556 MB

       Scott Pilgrim is a series of graphic stories by Bryan Lee O’Malley. It consists of six digest size black-and-white volumes, released between August 2004 and July 2010, by Portland-based independent comic book publisher Oni Press.

Scott Pilgrim & The Infinite Sadness (2006)
Scott Pilgrim Finest Hour (2010)
Scott Pilgrim Gets It Together (2007)
Scott Pilgrim vs. The Universe (2009)
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World (2005)
Scott Pilgrim’s Precious Little Life (2004)

sp_05_012      sp_05_076

Download Oni Press – Scott Pilgrim Comic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *