Marvel Comics – Marvel Mangaverse

 X-Men - Ronin
English |CBR| ~24 pages |324 MB

       The Marvel Mangaverse is a series of comic books published by Marvel Comics from 2000 to 2002, with a sequel “New Mangaverse” released in late 2005 and early 2006.

Marvel Mangaverse v1 #1-6
Marvel Mangaverse v1 Others #1-8
New Mangaverse #1-5
Spider-man Legend of the Spider Clan #1-5
X Men Phoenix Legacy of Fire #1-3
X-Men Ronin  #1-5

X-Men - Ronin Download Comics

Download Marvel Comics – Marvel Mangaverse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *