Marvel Comics – Marvel 1602

 Marvel 1602
English |CBR| ~36 pages |547 MB

            Marvel 1602 is an eight-issue comic book limited series published in 2003 by Marvel Comics. The limited series was written by Neil Gaiman, penciled by Andy Kubert, and digitally painted by Richard Isanove; Scott McKowen illustrated the distinctive scratchboard covers.

The eight-part series takes place in a timeline where Marvel superheroes have been transplanted to the Elizabethan era; faced with the destruction of their world by a mysterious force, the heroes must fight to save their universe. Many of the early Marvel superheroes — Nick Fury, the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, and Spider-Man — as well as villains such as Doctor Doom and Magneto appear in various roles.

1602 #1-8
1602 – Fantastick Four #1-5
1602 – New World #1-5

1602 #1 page 5

Download Marvel Comics – Marvel 1602

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *