Marvel Comics – Gargoyles – Issue 1-11

English |CBR| ~25 pages |76 MB

       Gargoyles is a comic book series by Slave Labor Graphics and Creature Comics, based on the 1990s animated television series Gargoyles.

The Night Will Never Be the Same / Fiends In High Places (Released February 1995)
Always Darkest Before Dawn (Released March 1995)
Rude Awakening (Released April 1995)
Blood From A Stone (Released May 1995)
Venus In Stone (Released June 1995)
Venus Rising (Released July 1995)
The Pack Attacks (Released August 1995)
Terror In Times Square (Released September 1995)
The Egg And I (Released October 1995)
Out of the Past (Released November 1995)
Into the Future (Released December 1995)

ish1-03     ish1-04

Download Marvel Comics – Gargoyles – Issue 1-11

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *