Marvel Comics – Fear Itself Comic Collection

 Fear itself
English |CBR| ~24-46 pages |268 MB

         "Fear Itself" is a 2011 crossover comic book storyline published by Marvel Comics, consisting of a seven-issue, eponymous miniseries written by Matt Fraction and illustrated by Stuart Immonen, Wade Von Grawbadger, and Laura Martin, a prologue book by writer Ed Brubaker and artist Scot Eaton, and numerous tie-in books, including most of the X-Men family of books.

Fear Itself-Book Of The Skull
Fear Itself-Sin’s Past
Limited Series:
Fear Itself #1-2
Fear Itself-The Home Front #1-2
Fear Itself-Spider-Man #1
Ongoing Series:
Journey Into Mystery #622-623
Invincible Iron Man #503


 Download Marvel Comics – Fear Itself Comic Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *