IDW Publishing – Angel Comics

   English |CBR| ~32 pages |416 MB

      Angel was an comic book series from IDW Publishing. The title began as a limited series subtitled After the Fall. This storyline lasted for seventeen issues, after which IDW chose to continue the series as an ongoing with new writers. While After the Fall was plotted by Joss Whedon and considered canon, the canonical status of subsequent issues is more ambiguous.

Angel – After the Fall (ongoing) (IDW Publishing)
Angel – Auld Lang Syne (IDW Publishing)
Angel – Mask (IDW Publishing)
Angel – Old Friends (IDW Publishing)
Angel – Spotlight (IDW Publishing)
Angel – The Curse (IDW Publishing)
Angel Scriptbook (IDW Publishing)

angel02      angel20

Download IDW Publishing – Angel Comics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *