Frank Miller’s Sin City – Vol 1-2


English |CBR| ~207 pages |222MB

     Sin City is the title for a series of neo-noir comics by Frank Miller. The first story originally appeared in “Dark Horse Presents Fifth Anniversary Special” (April, 1991), and continued in Dark Horse Presents #51–62 from May 1991 to June 1992, under the title of Sin City, serialized in thirteen parts. Several other stories of variable lengths have followed. All stories take place in Basin City, with frequent recurring characters and intertwining stories.

A movie adaptation of Sin City, co-directed by Robert Rodriguez and Frank Miller with “special guest director” Quentin Tarantino, was released on April 1, 2005. A sequel was confirmed by Miller in 2011. Miller has stated that the film will be based primarily on Miller’s original story A Dame to Kill For, and two new stories. However it will be an open storyline so that characters that appeared in the previous film could return.

Frank Miller’s Sin City v1 – The Hard Goodbye

Frank Miller’s Sin City v2 – A Dame to Kill For

SinCity-01-062                      SinCity-01-098

Download Frank Miller’s Sin City Comics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *