Frank Miller’s Comic Collection – Vol.1

English | CBR| ~23-260 pages |434 MB

         Frank Miller (born January 27, 1957) is an American writer, artist, and film director best known for his dark comic book stories and graphic novels such as Ronin, Daredevil: Born Again, Batman: The Dark Knight Returns, Sin City, and 300.

(1978)  The Twilight Zone (Art Only)
(1978)  Weird War Tales 64 (Art Only)
(1981)  Amazing Spider-Man Annual #15 (Art Only)
(1982)  Wolverine (Art only)
(1983-1984)  Ronin
(1986)  Daredevil – Born Again
(1986)  Daredevil – Love And War

pu_ronin_006    pu_ronin_007

Download Frank Miller’s  Comic Collection – Vol.1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *