Dark Horse Comics – Hellboy Comic Collection – Volume 1

 Hellboy Comics
English |CBR| ~32 pages |929 MB

          Hellboy is a fictional character created by writer-artist Mike Mignola. The character first appeared in San Diego Comic-Con Comics #2 (Aug. 1993), and has since appeared in various eponymous miniseries, one-shots and intercompany crossovers.

         Hellboy works for the BPRD, an international non-governmental agency, and himself against dark forces including Nazis and Baba Yaga, in a series of tales that have their roots in folklore, pulp magazines, vintage adventure, Lovecraftian horror and horror fiction. In earlier stories, he is identified as the "World’s Greatest Paranormal Investigator."

Hellboy 1994 :
01 – Seed of Destruction
02 – Wake the Devil
03 – The Chained Coffin and Others

  01 The Wolves of St August
  02 The Corps and The Iron Shoes
  03 The Chained Coffin – Black & White & Color (Ocnosis)
Hellboy – The Chained Coffin and Others

04 – The Right Hand of Doom
05 – The Conqueror Worm
06 – Strange Places
  01 – Third Wish
  02 – The Island
Strange Places (extra)
07 – The Troll Witch and Others
  Dr Carp’s Experiment (Book of Hauntings)
  The Ghoul (Book of the Dead)
  The Hydra and the Lion (Book of Monsters)
  The Troll-witch (Book of Witchcraft)
  Hellboy Premiere Edition (2004)
  The Vampire of Prague
08 – Darkness Calls #1-7
09 – The Wild Hunt #1-8
10 – The Crooked Man and Others
  Hellboy – The Crooked Man #1-3
  Hellboy – In The Chapel Of Moloch
  Hellboy – The Mole
  Hellboy – They That Go Down to the Sea in Ships
11 – The Bride of Hell and Others
  Hellboy – The Sleeping and the Dead #1-2
  Hellboy – Buster Oakley Gets His Wish
  Hellboy – Double Feature of Evil
  Hellboy – The Bride of Hell

Free Download Comics about Hellboy

Download Dark Horse Comics – Hellboy Comic Collection – Volume 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *