Dargaud – Blueberry Comic Collection – Volume 1

 Blueberry Western Comic Cbr Free
English |CBR,CBZ| ~48 pages |488 MB

        Blueberry is a Franco-Belgian comics western series created by the Belgian scriptwriter Jean-Michel Charlier and French comics artist Jean “Mœbius” Giraud. It chronicles the adventures of Mike Blueberry on his travels through the American Old West. Blueberry is an atypical western hero; he is not a wandering lawman who brings evil-doers to justice, nor a handsome cowboy who “rides into town, saves the ranch, becomes the new sheriff and marries the schoolmarm.” In any situation, he sees what he thinks needs doing, and he does it.

Blueberry – Three Black Birds (1996) (from The Blueberry Saga – Confederate Gold)
Blueberry 01 – Fort Navajo
Blueberry 02 – Thunder in the West
Blueberry 03 – Lone Eagle
Blueberry 04 (1968) – The Lost Rider (Mission to Mexico)
Blueberry 05 – The Trail of the Navajos
Blueberry 06 – The Man With The Silver Star (1969)
Blueberry 07 – The Iron Horse (1991)
Blueberry 08 – Steel Fingers
Blueberry 09 – The Trail of the Sioux
Blueberry 10 – General Golden Mane
Blueberry 11 – Lost Dutchman’s Mine
Blueberry 12 – The Ghost with The Golden Bullets (1972)

Blueberry Cbr Download       CBR comics download

Download Dargaud – Blueberry Comic Collection – Volume 1

{ Leave a Reply ? }

  1. anickname

    Dead link.

  2. anickname

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *