Monthly Archives: December 2013

Virgin Comics Comic Collection – Volume 2

GameKeeper01 01English |CBR,CBZ| ~26 pages |712 MB

         A comic book publishing company created under Richard Branson’s famous brand, Virgin Comics LLP has subsequently been bought-out by Liquid Comics. Virgin Comics LLP featured stories from a wide variety of international movie creators, writers & directors, and was notable for many stories based in India.

Read more »

Virgin Comics Comic Collection – Volume 1

Dan Dare 002 00English |CBR,CBZ| ~26 pages |769 MB

     A comic book publishing company created under Richard Branson’s famous brand, Virgin Comics LLP has subsequently been bought-out by Liquid Comics. Virgin Comics LLP featured stories from a wide variety of international movie creators, writers & directors, and was notable for many stories based in India.

Read more »

Danger Girl Comic Collection

DG_PREVIEW_00English |CBR| ~26 pages |377 MB

        Danger Girl is a North American comic book series created by J. Scott Campbell and Andy Hartnell. The comic stars an eponymous group of female secret agents who are homages to Bond Girls, and who engage in adventures in the vein of James Bond and Indiana Jones. They are led by a former British Secret Service Agent named Deuce.

Read more »

Avatar Press Comic Collection – Volume 5

Bloodbath #3 00a (regular)
English |CBR,CBZ| ~26 pages |812 MB

          Avatar Press is an independent American publisher of comic books, founded in 1996 by William A. Christensen, and based in Rantoul, Illinois.

Read more »

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Justice League Christmas Card

Avatar Press Comic Collection – Volume 4

Doktor_Sleepless_#001_000a
English |CBR,CBZ| ~26 pages |622 MB   

     Avatar Press is an independent American publisher of comic books, founded in 1996 by William A. Christensen, and based in Rantoul, Illinois.

Read more »

Dynamite Entertainment – Jennifer Blood – Issue 1-18

jb_01_001                                                   English |CBR,CBZ| ~35 pages |529 MB

      Jennifer Blood is created by writer Garth Ennis and artist Adriano Batista.

Read more »

Vertigo Comics – Sweet Tooth – Issue 1-39

st_01_0001
English |CBR,CBZ| ~24 pages |749 MB

       Sweet Tooth is an American comic book limited series written and drawn by Canadian Jeff Lemire and published  by DC comics’ Vertigo imprint. Dubbed by some as "Mad Max meets Bambi", it takes place in a mostly rural post-apocalyptic setting where some creatures are human/animal hybrids.

Read more »

EC Comics Collection – Volume 6

vault_of_horror_r_01_00
English |CBR| ~30-50 pages |695 MB

        Entertaining Comics, more commonly known as EC Comics, was an American publisher of comic books specializing in horror fiction, crime fiction, satire, military fiction and science fiction from the 1940s through the mid-1950s, notably the Tales from the Crypt series.

Read more »